Contact Us

Ministry Team

Pastor Ron Chetney and his wife, Cheryl

Ministry Team:
Ron & Cheryl Chetney


Wilhelmina Evangelical Lutheran Church 2016 Council
Chair: Deanna Margel
Vice-Chair: Sara Adamson
Secretary: Tracy Anderson
Treasurer: Sarah Bosse
Council Members: Trudy Graham
Larry Selin
Bernell Odegard
Dwayne Anderson


The 2016 Wilhelmina Willing Workers Administration Team
Co-Chairs: Tracy Anderson & Shannon Anderson
Secretary: Jean Matson
Treasurer: Marilyn Nordin
Purchasers: Rejeanne Matson & Carley Matson